Lethbridge Regional Waste Management Services Commission

  • Recycling - Community Programs
  • Landfills


LRWMSC operates 4 transfer stations with complete recycling facilities, as well as 4 recycling trialers that cover 10 communities within the County of Lethbridge.

Recycling Hotline

Don’t find what you’re looking for? For more information about recycling opportunities in Alberta, please visit Alberta’s Recycling Hotline at www.recyclinghotline.ca