Land Acknowledgement

The RCA resides on Treaty 4, 6, 7, 8 and 10 territories within Alberta. We respectfully acknowledge the many First Nations, Métis and Inuit whose footsteps have marked these lands for generations. We are grateful for the traditional Knowledge Keepers and Elders who are still with us today and those who have gone before us. We recognize the land as an act of reconciliation and gratitude to those whose territory we reside on or are visiting and pledge to continue to protect it.